Sugar Land Rotary Installs New Board of Directors.  President Margie Connolly challenges club members to "Be the Inspiration" that encourages "People of Action."
District Governor Elect Gary Gillen Installs the new Board in a lovely "Evening in Tuscany" event at Sweetwater Country Club on June 20, 2018.
Board Members for 2018-19 include:  President Margie Connolly, Past-president Jim Munnell, President-elect Raleigh Bailes, Jr., Vice-President Tracy Walker, Secretary Michelle Royster, Treasurer Todd Breton, Sargent at Arms Joe Mastriano, Membership Director Lerleen Hawkins.